The Honors Pulse Staff

Janelle Knick

janelle.knick@snc.edu

Student Editor

Andrea' Boyd

Honors Fellow & Staff Writer

Emilie Smith

Staff Writer

James Fitzwater

james.fitzwater@snc.edu

Staff Writer

Alisa Lewis

alisa.lewis@snc.edu

Staff Writer

Grace.White

grace.white@snc.edu

Staff Writer

Holly Buczek

holly.buczek@snc.edu

Staff Writer

Will Butak

will.butak@snc.edu

Staff Writer

Please reload

© SNC Honors Pulse. Wix.com

  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook Round
  • Twitter Round